A series of unfortunate events is well, a series of unfortunate events but it is a fantastic book series and you need to read it! It is all about three children Sunny,Klaus and Violet Baudelaire. Violet is the eldest, Klaus then Sunny is only a talented baby.These poor children are orphans because there parents died in a tragic fire in there huge beautiful mansion which destroyed every thing! There parents left behind a huge fortune with the children.Count Olaf a truly treacherous person is trying to get there huge fortune while the children are moving to guardian to guardian some nice, some a bit strange. Overall, it is a mysterious and adventurous series you’ll definitely want to read on!! I hope you enjoy ready this book series!!!! 🙂  🙂  🙂  🙂

Gangsta Granny

Gangsta Granny is a fantastic book, it is about a young boy called Ben and nobody cared about him and he had to go to his boring granny’s every Friday. The only things that he got fed there was:

1. Cabbage Soup!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Cabbage Cake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You get the point It was all cabbage. The book was hard to put down and if you like adventure it is the best. Be aware some readers may find upsetting!!

Image result for gangsta granny

12-21 Dustin Thomason

12-21 is a book I recently read and I really enjoyed it. Set in Los Angeles all is calm except from a new group of Doomsayers who are spreading a rumour that the world will end in two weeks time ( 21st December 2012).

Dr Stanton puts his job on the line when suddenly the peace is broken. A John Doe turns up and dies of an unknown disease. Suddenly, more and more cases pop up and begin a city-wide panic. It’s a race against time and the price of losing is grave…

Rainbow rating : 8

AMAZING BOOK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IF YOU LOVE A GOOD BOOK SERIES I WOULD RECOMMEND MISS PEREGRINE’S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN, IT IS AN AMAZING SERIES AND A BIT GRUESOME SO IF YOU ARE EASILY SCARED AND SQUEAMISH THIS IS NOT FOR YOU BUT IT IS REALLY GOOD ,SPOILER ALERT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.THIS book is about a boy who’s grandfather dies and he then discovers that he is a peculiar child alongside other children and they all have different powers and abilities, this series is about their adventures and is absolutely  amazing  . bye 🙂 x                                                                                              By lucie-loo28



The Midnight Gang

When Tom gets hit in the head he gets sent to Lord Funt Hospital in London. When he gets there he is sent to the children’s ward where a horrible matron runs it. When he gets there he meets Amber,Sally,gorge and Robin. Tom thinks that it is going to be as boring as his boarding school (st willet’s boarding school for boys) But little does he know that mid night is when the fun starts in the children’s ward …

I would recommend this for 7+!!!!            I would rate this 4/5!!!!

🙂 🙂 🙂